Jägerschaft Vechta e.V.

Vechta

Josef Bussmann
E-Mail: hegering-vechta@t-online.de
Telefon: 04441 / 2488

Lohne

Alois Dumstorff
E-Mail: alois.dumstorff@ewetel.net
Telefon: 04442 / 6601
Mobil: 0174/3243722

Holdorf

Franz Meyer
E-Mail: franzmeyer2860@gmail.com
Mobil: 0174 / 7788938

Dinklage

Bernd Böckmann
E-Mail: bernd-boeckmann@web.de
Mobil: 0170 / 2330080

Goldenstedt

Werner Renschen
E-Mail: werner.renschen@ewetel.net
Telefon: 04444 / 2010
Mobil: 0152 / 24217857

Steinfeld

Michael Nieberding
E-Mail: michael_nieberding@web.de
Telefon: 05492 / 7649
Mobil: 0170 / 9350892

Damme

Mario Grote
E-Mail: mario.grote@web.de
Telefon: 05491 / 7073
Mobil: 0175 / 2961014

Neuenkirchen

Alfons Mönnich
E-Mail: alfons@moennich.de
Mobil: 0173 / 9619290

Langförden

Hendrik Busse
E-Mail: hbusse@bigdutchman.de
Telefon: 04447 / 856996
Mobil: 0174 / 3334002

Vörden

Marc Ellermann
E-Mail: ellermann.gbr@web.de
Telefon: 05495 / 601
Mobil: 0171 / 7957875

Bakum

Raimund Ellmann
E-Mail: raimund.ellmann@gmx.de.de
Telefon: 05438 / 8181
Mobil: 0160 / 8427130

Visbek

Ludger Haskamp
E-Mail: ludger.haskamp@ewetel.net
Telefon: 04445 / 7838
Mobil: 0157 / 38777378